Read these reviews from our satisfied customers!

Nearby Now


Ron – Marietta, GA – 01/11/2018

Great job

Joey kept us informed on progress and the crew did a great job. Love our floors! Fair price as well.

5-star overall rating
Overall Experience 5/5
5-star overall rating
Quality 5/5
5-star overall rating
Value 5/5
5-star overall rating
Convenience 5/5


Kirk – Marietta, GA – 01/11/2018

Awesome job

Work with us to find the carpet we wanted . Great job .

5-star overall rating
Overall Experience 5/5
5-star overall rating
Quality 5/5
5-star overall rating
Value 5/5
5-star overall rating
Convenience 5/5


Carlo – Marietta, GA – 01/11/2018

Very Good Experience

Very competitive on carpet prices. Offers a lot of services

5-star overall rating
Overall Experience 5/5
5-star overall rating
Quality 4/5
5-star overall rating
Value 4/5
5-star overall rating
Convenience 5/5


Tom – Marietta, GA – 01/11/2018

Great Service and Price

My wife and I have had complete remodels of bathrooms, new hardwood floors, new carpeting and painting. The price was thousands less than Home Depot Contractors. The work was perfect.

5-star overall rating
Overall Experience 5/5
5-star overall rating
Quality 5/5
5-star overall rating
Value 5/5
5-star overall rating
Convenience 5/5


Clay – Marietta, GA – 01/11/2018

Great Workmanship!

My new deck and house painting exceeded my expectations.

5-star overall rating
Overall Experience 5/5
5-star overall rating
Quality 5/5
5-star overall rating
Value 5/5
5-star overall rating
Convenience 5/5


Kent – Kennesaw, GA – 01/10/2018

Great Service – Great value!!

We’ve used Restor-IT on several occasions for installation of hardwood and carpet and to repair a few broken kitchen floor tiles. Bob’s prices are very competitive and extremely fair and his crew of installers are fantastic!! We’ve recommended them to other friends and neighbors and all have been very satisfied. We never hesitate to call Bob when we need some flooring work done – HIGHLY recommend!!

5-star overall rating
Overall Experience 5/5
5-star overall rating
Quality 5/5
5-star overall rating
Value 5/5
5-star overall rating
Convenience 5/5


Eric – Atlanta, GA – 01/10/2018

Quality Work, Flexible Approach

I have had Restor-it do work for me at two different condo units. In the first unit, they replaced the existing damaged wood floor with a new one, after attempting and determining that it would not be possible to refinish the existing one due to the thinness of the veneer. They did a great job on the replacement, and were able to provide very reasonable pricing on the materials to help compensate for the unexpected additional cost of replacement vs. refinishing. In the second unit, I have had them construct two new walls, install some decorative wood structures, spray paint a cement ceiling and paint various walls, and perform miscellaneous electrical work (which they had a sub-contractor perform). While there have been many challenges with this job due to the complexity of some aspects of it, and the main worker (Sami) has had limited availability due to issues outside his control, he has been very flexible and creative in accomplishing the desired result. The areas where they could use some improvement are in project management and billing (providing detailed plans and schedules for work to be done, maintaining up-to-date status of project completion in their office for billing purposes). However relative to other contractors I have dealt with, they are very easy to communicate with. Bob, the owner is always quick to respond by phone or text and to address any situations that arise with his office or crew members.

5-star overall rating
Overall Experience 5/5
5-star overall rating
Quality 5/5
5-star overall rating
Value 5/5
4-star overall rating
Convenience 4/5


Maureen – Smyrna, GA – 01/09/2018

Great Service

reasonable, professional, excellent work. great company

5-star overall rating
Overall Experience 5/5
5-star overall rating
Quality 5/5
4-star overall rating
Value 4/5
5-star overall rating
Convenience 5/5


Krystal – Mableton, GA – 01/09/2018

5-star overall rating
Overall Experience 5/5
5-star overall rating
Quality 5/5
5-star overall rating
Value 5/5
5-star overall rating
Convenience 5/5


Doreen – Marietta, GA – 10/03/2017

Great Job!

The price was very reasonable, and the quote never changed. The job was done exactly as stated, and we are super happy with the outcome! Would definitely recommend

4-star overall rating
Overall Experience 4/5
4-star overall rating
Quality 4/5
4-star overall rating
Value 4/5
4-star overall rating
Convenience 4/5


Tony – Marietta, GA – 08/10/2017

Super great service, very friendly

They were fast, clean, very effective

5-star overall rating
Overall Experience 5/5
5-star overall rating
Quality 5/5
5-star overall rating
Value 5/5
5-star overall rating
Convenience 5/5


Vicky – Duluth, GA – 08/03/2017

5-star overall rating
Overall Experience 5/5
5-star overall rating
Quality 5/5
5-star overall rating
Value 5/5
5-star overall rating
Convenience 5/5


Susie – Peachtree City, GA – 06/29/2017

Excellent Service

We have used Restore-It for all of our flooring needs … carpet, hardwood, and tile. I have recommended them to others who have ultimately used them.

5-star overall rating
Overall Experience 5/5
5-star overall rating
Quality 5/5
4-star overall rating
Value 4/5
5-star overall rating
Convenience 5/5


Cindy – Marietta, GA – 06/21/2017

Amazing floors, great service

This is the second time I have used this company. They do a fabulous job, have great customer service and are reasonably priced. I would not hesitate to use them again.

5-star overall rating
Overall Experience 5/5
5-star overall rating
Quality 5/5
5-star overall rating
Value 5/5
5-star overall rating
Convenience 5/5


Brian – Marietta, GA – 06/20/2017

Great service

Restore it did a great job on my office carpet – I highly recommend them!

5-star overall rating
Overall Experience 5/5
5-star overall rating
Quality 5/5
5-star overall rating
Value 5/5
5-star overall rating
Convenience 5/5


Peggy – Marietta, GA – 06/20/2017

Great Service from Bob

Very good experience with Restore-It. The little things that had to be attended to later were taken care of with speed and courtesy.

4-star overall rating
Overall Experience 4/5
4-star overall rating
Quality 4/5
3-star overall rating
Value 3/5
4-star overall rating
Convenience 4/5


Tony – Atlanta, GA – 06/19/2017

Great selection, quick to schedule, on time, top quality.

5-star overall rating
Overall Experience 5/5
5-star overall rating
Quality 5/5
5-star overall rating
Value 5/5
5-star overall rating
Convenience 5/5


Kevin – Atlanta, GA – 06/19/2017

Easy Process, Quick turnaround and great end product

5-star overall rating
Overall Experience 5/5
5-star overall rating
Quality 5/5
5-star overall rating
Value 5/5
5-star overall rating
Convenience 5/5


John – Marietta, GA – 05/23/2017

Quick response

Needed repair due to water leak. Excellent job as seams were destroyed by water extraction team

5-star overall rating
Overall Experience 5/5
5-star overall rating
Quality 5/5
5-star overall rating
Value 5/5
5-star overall rating
Convenience 5/5

SurveyLocal